Southwest Section

Home » About

About

Advertisements

SA_APA_Service_Counties_BLOCATION

The Southwest Section (formerly the San Antonio Section) of the Texas Chapter of the American Planning Association (APA) includes the following Texas counties: Atacosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Guadulupe, Kendall, Karnes, Kerr, Kinney, La Salle, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, and Zavala.

.

 

 

2018/2019 OFFICERS

Director
Rebecca Pacini, AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-4087
Rebecca.Pacini@sanantonio.gov
Assistant Director
Christopher Lazaro
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-2731
Christopher.Lazaro@sanantonio.gov
Treasurer
Krystin Ramirez
Kaufman|Killen
(210) 448-9982
krystin@kk-lawfirm.com
Secretary
Heather Yost McAllister
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-7919
Heather.Yost@sanantonio.gov
Professional Development Officer
John Osten, AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-2187
John.Osten@sanantonio.gov
Immediate Past Director
Michael Taylor, AICP
Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio
(210) 223-5203
MichaelT@HabitatSA.org
Public Information Officer
Jacob Floyd, AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-8318
Jacob.Floyd@sanantonio.gov

 

UTSA Urban Planning Student Association

The Urban Planning Student Association (UPSA) represents graduate students pursuing a Certificate or Master’s degree in Urban and Regional Planning at the University of Texas at San Antonio. UPSA promotes and supports academic understanding, professional development, and social interaction among planning students. The student organization also develops lectures and programming which reflect the interests of planning students while introducing them to new ideas in the planning of cities and regions. Recently UPSA has been working to develop community outreach and involvement opportunities.  Visit the UPSA website for more information.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: